UP Election Results Live

From the time of declaration of opinion poll elections in Uttar Pradesh, the political parties of the state have geared up for the polls. This year the state will be witnessing a triangular contest. The ongoing ruling Samajwadi Party has forced an alliance with Congress. The congress party had declared Sheila Dixit as its chief ministerial candidate and then withdrew after it sealed the association with the Congress. Election Results Live

The prominent political leaders of Uttar Pradesh are Akhilesh Yadav, Narendra Modi, Rahul Gandhi, Varun Gandhi, Mayawati and Mulayam Singh Yadav, from various political parties. Presently, the Samajwadi Party is ruling the government in with Akhilesh Yadav as its Chief Minister.

>>>Also Watch Samay UP Live<<<

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013. Jabardash: Watch Live Film News | Film Updates | Film News - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by ThemeXpose | Published By Gooyaabi Templates